The EUSPBA Circle of Honor

The Eastern United States Pipe Band Association Circle of Honor was created in order to focus particular attention on a select group of individuals chosen by the Executive Committee. These special persons, whether now living or dead, represent the highest ideals of our association as demonstrated by their service and commitment, which extends far beyond that expected in a volunteer-based organization.

It is with great pride in their accomplishments, with esteem, and affection that they are presented and remembered in this fashion.

2011 Inductees

Sandy Jones

2010 Inductees

George M Bell

Roddy MacDonald

Maclean Macleod

James McIntosh MBE

2009 Inductees

Bob Gilchrist

Jim Lindsay
Duncan McCaskill Sr.
Duncan McCaskill Sr.

John Murray